AUTUMN HARVEST: FALL BETWEEN THE PAGES BLOG HOP TOUR (Sept 19-26)

Hi, all! So glad you stopped by my page. I don’t have a bunch of pumpkins and whatnot since my blog is geared for this season all year round. That’s the great thing about gothic romance. It’s perfect for autumn reading!

Take a look at the rules and then the prizes you can win.

TOUR RULES:
1) HAVE FUN!!!
2) INVITE ALL OF YOUR FRIENDS!!! SPREAD THE WORD!!!
3) THIS TOUR STARTS: Monday, September 19, at Midnight (Arizona Time)
    THIS TOUR ENDS: Monday, September 26, at Midnight (Arizona Time)
   Winners will be drawn and posted September 27th! ***
4) MEET AND MINGLE WITH ALL THE AUTHORS AND BOOK PAGES! EXPERIENCE A NEW PARTY DESTINATION AT EVERY STOP! PARTICIPATE IN EVERY BLOG CONTEST AND BE ENTERED FOR CHANCES TO WIN MULTIPLE PRIZES! EVERY BLOG VISITED IS ANOTHER OPPORTUNITY TO WIN!!
5) PARTICIPATION AT ALL BLOGS IS RECOMMENDED, BUT NOT REQUIRED. REMEMBER, THE MORE BLOGS YOU HOP, THE BETTER YOUR CHANCES OF WINNING PRIZES. EVERY AUTHOR AND BOOK PAGE IS WAITING TO MEET AND INTERACT WITH YOU, SO PLEASE BE SURE TO SHOW EVERYONE SOME LOVE!
6) DID I MENTION TO HAVE FUN? WHOO! HOO!! HERE WE GOOOOOOOOOOOO!
PRIZES:
#1– a copy of all three of my gothic romance novels: Moonlight on the Palms, Magnolian, and Cries from the Past

#2– a copy of my bestselling gothic romance novella, Cries from the Past

#3– a copy of a work of your choice that I’ve written.

#4– your name in my next novella or novel (This one is coming out in October!)

All you need to do to enter is follow me on Facebook (Lisa Greer) and/or comment on this blog post. If you follow me between now and September 26th at midnight, you’ll be entered to win.

Be sure to hop on over to the other blogs in the tour to win other great prizes! Here’s the list…

Hop to the other blogs!

***Authors have full discretion to choose an alternate winner in the event any winner fails to claim their prize(s) within 72 hours of their name being posted or after notification of win, whichever comes first. Anyone who participates in this blog hop tour is subject to these rules***
About Lisa L Greer

I'm a rebelle, other brained type, writer, mom, and wife.

Posted on September 19, 2011, in blog tour, contest. Bookmark the permalink. 60 Comments.

  1. I'm following you lol 😉 I would love to be entered into your giveaway, your books look amazing 😀 How cool is that! A chance to have your name in a book, you rock!leanne_gag[at]hotmail[dot]comwww.booksnmakeup.com

  2. Hello,I follower you on facebook"Loretta Elliott" This is a great giveaway,Thank you:)elliott2668(at)yahoo(dot)com

  3. Hi Lisa! Your site is beautiful! Very interested in reading one of your works! julie.jansen(at)yahoo(dot)com

  4. Great giveaway! Thanks for the chance!e(dot)baker219(at)gmail(dot)com

  5. Awesome giveaway! Thanks for the chance!iarvd@yahoo.com

  6. Thank you for the awesome giveaway! id love to be entered into your giveaway! thank you!liked you on fb- shadow kohlershadowluvs2read(at)aol(dot)com

  7. I "liked" you on FB and follow the blog via GFC.You books are definitely on my TBR list!Saphsaphsbookblog(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. Wow! These prizes are awsome and I have to tell you how much I like the header of your blog. It's beautiful!Thank you for the giveaway – I liked your FB as Mikki Manó :)mikki-mano@hotmail.com

  9. Cool prizes. Liked FBthanks for the giveaway.koonie2888 at yahoo dot com

  10. Thanks for the great giveaway.FB Patti C onn Paoness P usaterimusicalfrog at comcast.net

  11. I'm so glad you all came by! Thanks, Vojalyn. A talented friend of mine designed the website.

  12. i love the look of the site, gothic is one of my favs. i am following you on fb also.thanks for the great giveaway, these hops are always so much fun.trvlagnt1t@yahoo.com

  13. Following you here and on Fb as Mera Sampson. Your blog design is gorgeous! I'd love to be entered in your contest! ~Meramirrormera92@aol.com

  14. i just sent a fb request. good luck to all who entered!terri_dion@hotmail.com

  15. I LOVE gothic romance! I haven't read any of these, YET, but I definitely want to! Thanks for a terrific giveaway!I follow your posts on Google Reader as Julie Witt.jwitt33 at live dot com

  16. Awesome Hop and great giveaway, would love to win any of your work. This is so neat because I am discovering new authors and their books.New follower mrsqueentutt@yahoo.com

  17. Hi Im a new follower! Great giveaways! This is all so exciting.Come check out my giveawayhttp://samsawesomness.blogspot.com/2011/09/autumn-harvest-blog-hop.html

  18. Great prizes!!!!!!habfitzp@yahoo.com

  19. Thanks for the chance to win :)alison.fees@gmail.com

  20. I love, love, love gothic romance! My absolute favorite! Your books look fantastic! Thanks for the great giveaway!tricia(at)triciaschneider(dot)com

  21. Thanks for the giveaway!follow on facebook Amanda Nobles Romano:)amelno(at)gmail(dot)com

  22. I am seriously loving your blog theme. Extremely well done. The simplicity is very compelling. I just want to stay here and watch for spirits to float across the screen. I am impressed by your prize selection as well. A book appearance was genius.dukediva32(at)yahoo(dot)comFB- Wendy Mitchell

  23. WOW! Great giveaway! Thanks for hosting this blog hop stop :-)MollyATreviewsbymollyDOTcomFacebook Follower-Molly Edwards

  24. This site is cool. Its dark and I'm more into this sort of stuff. I liked your page on facebook. I'd really like to read your stories. X)tania_kwong@msn.com

  25. Thanks for all the great prizes! Following on Facebook ~ Mary Reiss.Marymary_reiss @ hotmail.com

  26. wow…thanks for a great giveaway. Not sure if you wanna use my name in your book, though, as its unique for a woman! If I win, I'll tell you my real name!FB: Wendy Dee (reading pen name)books4me67 at ymail.com

  27. I'm following you on FB (mommy0306). 🙂 Thanks for the giveaway. Terri Moklahomamommy0306@gmail.com

  28. I'm now following you on facebook. romancebookjunkiesdanielle at yahoo dot com

  29. Hello! I liked your FB page. Thanks for the opportunity to win one of your books!Happy Reading, Writing, & Blogging,LaurieluBona Fide Reflectionsbonafidereflections(at)gmail(dot)com

  30. I'm follow you on Facebook as Kristina Haecker!Great prizes! Thanks for participating in this awesome blog hop! :)Kristinakristinaleigh1@hotmail.com

  31. FB – Gloria Sell SchumannThanks for the giveaway!geschumann at live dot com

  32. Well, I sent a friend request to a Lisa Greer, and we have mutual friends… Then I decided to search a little further, and found that there is a page to actually "like" for you, LMAO… soo, hope the other Lisa doesn't get freaked out by an odd friend request… hmmm… Anyway, thanks for participating in this blog hop… I love to find new authors and look forward to reading your books…Kimkimcas731@yahoo.comFB – Kimberly McMinn Castillo

  33. How easy was that? The first time I entered a contest where I only had to like the FB page. I love your blog.Liked FB page: Tina Brown Wheatleykawmh1207(at)att(dot)net

  34. Great giveaway! Thanks. Areeths @ new DOT rr DOT com

  35. What a great giveaway and an awesome looking site.I'm following on Facebook – Lori Kraft Zalewskiknitrix29@gmail.com

  36. Thanks for all the kind words about the site! So glad you guys stopped by, and Tinaburiedunderbooks, I think contests should be pretty easy, or they aren't so fun. 🙂

  37. Hiya Lisa, I was already a fan of yours on facebook so fingers crossed that doesn't knock me out of the running for your fantastic competition. I really enjoyed your post. I'm promoting every stop on the hop individually so I'm just saying Lisa, that you've officially been pimped out!

  38. I love the image at the top of your blog. It reminds me of Phantom of the Opera. Must watch that again soon.

  39. Great giveaway. Love the look of your blog.FB Pam Perkins Mandigokydirtgirl68 AT gmail DOT com

  40. Awesome giveaway package!GFC follower – Barbara'Liked' FB fan pg – Barbara Battagliabarbbattaglia@yahoo.com

  41. Hi Lisa! I hope to read some of your books soon, they sound interesting! (: Thank you for the give away!! (:vampyreprincess109(at)gmail(dot)com

  42. What a beautiful blog! Really nice. 🙂

  43. Wow just find out about your blog! LUV the brand picture! Thanks for this giveaway! LUV when author take name in they next book, feel so special!Follow you on facebook as Proserpine Craving!proserpinecravedfor(at)hotmail(dot)com

  44. Hey Lisa! Just stopping by… great illustration!

  45. OH! I love this!shadowestr@aol.com

  46. This is awesome! I really like the the picture at the top of your blog it's really nice! Looks like something you'd see in a dream or on a gothic romance novel!I just became a follower! Under kakuchouakisame_19@yahoo.comThanks for the giveaway!kakuchouakisame_19@yahoo.com

  47. Thanks for the awesome giveaway my co-blogger. I'm just hoping along today.Don't forget to enter mine:)http://jeanbooknerd.blogspot.com/2011/09/autumn-harvest-blog-hop.html

  48. my e-mail:jeanbooknerd [at] gmail [dot] com

  49. Fabulous blog. Spooky in a very interesting way.

  50. Done and done! Best of luck on your future successes! Haven't read a gothic in a while, but always loved them. juleejadams (at) gmail (dot) com

  51. Great contest!!nati_1825@hotmail.comface: nati sterling

  52. Just making my rounds, joining blogs and tweeting. Nice blog, love your banner. I'm not in the contest, k?

  53. FB follower I love your banner, so pretty. Thanks for playing along 🙂

  54. Love Gothic Romance. Your blog rocks huh

  55. This comment has been removed by the author.

  56. Awesome prizes, geesh….New Follower here, hopping over to FB to follow u there too..TYsebrina_cassity@yahoo.com@sebrinac23

  57. Thanks so much! :)amber.hrkns at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

