Thanksgiving Blog Hop!

Join me and other authors in giving thanks during the Thanksgiving season. Five things I’m thankful for (choosing just five was tough!):

1. My husband and daughter who make me laugh and who help me carve out time to write.

2. My parents who are always willing to babysit and spend quality time with my daughter.

3. My wonderful day job and the writing I get to do as a job, too!

4. The new baby who will be joining our family in June of 2013!

5. My Creator who has made everything possible.

I’d like to also give a special “thank you” and shout out to all of you who are readers. My readers allow me to do what I love–write. This is such a gift, and I am grateful every day. Many blessings to all of you this year and always.

To show my thanks, I’m offering an e-book or print copy of the book of mine of your choice to one commenter. You will also be entered if you share this on Facebook or twitter and let me know you did. I’ll do a random drawing and announce the winner Friday, the 23rd of November. So, tell me in the comments, what are you thankful for?

~Love,

Lisa

Now, hop to the next stop with Patricia Kiyono!

http://creative-hodgepodge.blogspot.com/p/thanksgiving-blog-hop.html

About Lisa L Greer

I'm a rebelle, other brained type, writer, mom, and wife.

Posted on November 19, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. I am thankful my kids, my husband, my job(so I can support my book buying/reading addiction), my family, and my friends.
    I am also sharing on facebook & twitter.
    Thanks for the great giveaway and will be following along with hop.

  2. It’s wonderful to read what folk are Thankful for. Hope you have a wonderful ‘Hop’

  3. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving! Congratulations on being able to ‘eat for two’! 🙂

  4. I am thankful for my family and friends. Congrats on the new baby!

    I tweeted

  5. I am always thankful to still being able to celebrate another Thanksgiving with family and friends.

  6. Happy Thanksgiving Lisa! 🙂

  7. Happy Thanksgiving!! I hope you have a fantastic holiday! 🙂 Im thankful for my family, our health, the wonderful blessings we’ve had, all the amazing authors and friends i have met and all the books that ya all have released! Thank you for the awesome hop and giveaway! Many blessings to you!
    I tweeted: https://twitter.com/LuvToRead09/status/271825947282530304
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. Lisa, have a wonderful THanksgiving. I was pregnant through two of them and loved the “eat everything in sight” philosophy! Enjoy family and friends this holiday and thanks for being an AP friend and author.

  9. Hi, Chris. You won. 🙂 Thanks for entering!! Let me know which book you’d like (lisagreer at yahoo dot com)

Leave a Reply

