Delia Daugherty Omnibus: Serials 1-5

Delia Daugherty Omnibus: Serials 1-5Ghosts, madmen, murder, passion, and more…

Read all the collected serial adventures of Delia Daugherty in one book. Five gothic romance stories that follow twenty-two year old Delia will provide plenty of thrills and chills. And you get a discount: five stories for the price of three. The collection contains…

Menace at Mistwood
Lady of the Lighthouse
Whispers beneath the Waves
The Haunted Dunes
Ghosts of the Past

**The collected word count is 31,025. These stories were originally released in quick succession as serials.

Available from:
Amazon US
Amazon UK

%d bloggers like this: